Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

Live Webinar: U.S. & E.U. Regulations – The Impact of “the Other” on Your Homeopathic Business

January 10, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

11:00 a.m. ET • 10:00 a.m. CT • 9:00 a.m. MT • 8:00 a.m. PT • 16.00 GMT • 17.00 CET Summary Whether your company is located in the U.S. or the E.U., you need to be aware of regulations on “the other” side of the ocean in today’s global market. This is especially true for homeopathic drugs, the starting materials for many of which are available only from one continent or the other. How do the regulations within the…

Find out more »

June 2019

Quality & Safety in Homeopathic ​ ​Manufacturing Summit: ​Keeping Your Business Compliant under ​FDA’s New Proposed Guidance

June 27, 2019 - June 28, 2019
The Hilton Baltimore, 401 W. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
+ Google Map

About the Summit Now more than ever, it is vital to your business to be up to date on compliance issues in every area. To assist the manufacturers and labelers of homeopathic products, the American Association of Homeopathic Pharmacists (AAHP) is hosting regulators, quality experts, suppliers and those with allied interests for a highly specialized one-day training. The small setting promises interaction with experts and peers to address your business concerns for a fraction of the cost of multiple consultants.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events